Club Sports Directory

CLUB SPORTS

Directory

Club Name

Officer Position

Officer Name

Email

Baseball President Matthew Cusick mcusick@uccs.edu
Cycling President Joseph Wintergerst jwinterg@uccs.edu
  Vice President Hayden McLaughlin hmclaugh@uccs.edu
Dance Co-President Arica Ares aares@uccs.edu
  Co-President Taimana Bartlett tbartlet@uccs.edu
Equestrian President Emily Clair eclair@uccs.edu
  Vice President Colleen Devino cdevino@uccs.edu
eSports President Thomas Coffield tcoffiel@uccs.edu
  Vice President Ck Bergeron cbergero@uccs.edu
Figure Skating President Beth Dandino bdandino@uccs.edu
  Vice President Lexie Anderson landers7@uccs.edu
Ice Hockey President Jordan Cornelison jcorneli@uccs.edu
  Vice President Rick Haenke rhaenke@uccs.edu
Soccer, Men's President Jackson Lyscars jlyscars@uccs.edu
  Assistant President Zach Bergeron zbergero@uccs.edu
Soccer, Women's President Mckenna Sigler msigler@uccs.edu
  Vice President Valerie Ulsh vulsh@uccs.edu
Tennis Co-President Tristen Van De Veer tvandev2@uccs.edu
  Co-President Josh Voss jvoss@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Mens  President Sean Ford sford@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Women's President Juliet Jacoby jjacoby@uccs.edu
  Vice President Rachel Kusbel rkusbel@uccs.edu